Shape-Shifter and more books by Pauline Melville …

A collection of short stories which are all set in the Caribbean and London. Pauline Melville is the winner of “The Guardian” Fiction Prize and winner of the Macmillan Silver Pen Award. This book was also awarded the 1991 Commonwealth Writers Prize for best first book.

More Books by Pauline Melville

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:  Pauline Melville

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Guyanese Girls Rock Foundation